Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Gary

Robert Gary

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Gary
"Love going to my insurance company. The service is always great. They are al at sable to take care of my questions."
Profile photo of Trish W

Trish W

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trish W
"I received a letter from previous insurance company, Travelers, telling me they would no longer carry my insurance. Well, I needed to get insurance soon. I called around and everything so high! I finally got someone with State Farm. They were suppose to call me on Fri, April 5 but she didn't. The following week I called State Farm again and got Tim. He was very pleasant and easy to talk to. We went through everything that I wanted, did some Q/And finally got a quote worked out. It was a quote I can live with. Tim was great. He answered all my questions, was knowledgeable, and nice to talk too. I believe this is going to work out nicely"
Profile photo of Kraig Smith

Kraig Smith

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kraig Smith
"Ashley was very helpful and patient with all my crazy questions. She really is the best and I will always suggest your agency for any of my friends insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kathryn Massie

Kathryn Massie

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Massie
"Always there for me"
Profile photo of Norm Helfand

Norm Helfand

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norm Helfand
"the best possible experience"
Profile photo of Bryan Young

Bryan Young

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Young
"I just wanna thank Ashley for going above and beyond ! She provided premier service for all my insurance needs !"
Profile photo of Kolton Burke

Kolton Burke

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kolton Burke
"Ashley C. was extraordinarily helpful getting me switched from my previous insurance carrier that had just upped my premium by almost $100. She got me the exact coverage I needed at a reduced rate, and she patiently answered all my questions and addressed concerns I had about switching. She didn't need to be so positive and helpful, but I wouldn't have joined State Farm without her. I appreciate her patience and would recommend everyone seeking coverage to ask for Ashley by name."
Profile photo of Jenny Sprung

Jenny Sprung

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Sprung
"Tyler at Tim Tran State Farm was wonderful to work with. Efficient, knowledgeable, thorough, as he led me through all of my insurance policies, fine tuning each point to serve my individual needs. Very pleasant to work with. Great response rate and excellent communication. Thanks Tyler."
Profile photo of Lucy Rodriguez

Lucy Rodriguez

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Rodriguez
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of James g

James g

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James g
"Excellent customer service always a huge help! My insurance is now basically hands off they handle everything for me!"
Profile photo of Sofia Paloka

Sofia Paloka

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sofia Paloka
"Tyler was wonderful to work with. As a first time homebuyer I was shopping around for homeowners insurance and they were incredibly patient answering every question I had in detail. Tyler walked me through all my options and ran many different scenarios that I requested from in a very timely manner. I am very grateful for how easy they made the process!"
Profile photo of Bob Nicolosi

Bob Nicolosi

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Nicolosi
"Great people"
Profile photo of JoJo Shaw

JoJo Shaw

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JoJo Shaw
"We have been with state Farm for almost 6 yrs, the staff I contacted with : Hai, Kaitlyn, Patrick, Jenna, they are very nice, polite, patience and listen to all my questions, followed up and great communication, Highly recommended, and Hai you are one of the best agent so far 👍👍"
Profile photo of Scott Blomberg

Scott Blomberg

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Blomberg
"So I went to State Farm to sign a transfer of Citizens Insurance. I was so pleased with my change in auto insurance and I decided to add my Harley Davidson if price was right. Between Progressive Insurance and State Farm, State Farm was way cheaper. State Farm was also cheaper than USAA with 2 cars, way cheaper by over $200.00. I went from spending $97.00 to $61.00 a month on motorcycle. This whole State Farm Insurance adventure I’ve been on has been very profitable for us. Now I finally got home, auto and motorcycle all bundled together. Thank you"
Profile photo of Crystal Durnan

Crystal Durnan

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Durnan
"We had to switch insurance companies recently because our other provider raised their rates more than we could afford. Kaitlyn at Tim Tran called quickly after I submitted a request for a quote and walked me through all the options. She was the third insurance agent I'd spoken to today, and the first two, despite quoting multiple insurance companies, couldn't find anything that we could afford. Thank goodness for Kaitlyn! After ten minutes on the phone with her, we got a new policy that wasn't much more than what we were originally paying with our former company before their rate hike, and it was such a relief. Thank you, Kaitlyn!"
Profile photo of Madison Schorr

Madison Schorr

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Schorr
"Kaitlyn Bears was an amazing agent to work with! I would recommend her to everyone I know. Extremely responsive and walked me through every step!"
Profile photo of Matthew Covey

Matthew Covey

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Covey
"Great Customer Service!!"
Profile photo of Severn Jackson

Severn Jackson

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Severn Jackson
"Great service Lowest prices I’ve ever had"
Profile photo of donna noble

donna noble

April 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by donna noble
"I have moved from MD to Fla an have had not one good experience with this office. They never call back I have to chase them to get my issue's addressed, terrible.wouldnt even give then a 1 star terrible"
Profile photo of Ali DeMatteo

Ali DeMatteo

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali DeMatteo
"The service was absolutely fantastic! Kaitlyn found an error on my record and removed it, was able to help save me a couple hundred dollars! I highly recommend using the company / team for you insurance needs! They made my day!"
Profile photo of Shawn L

Shawn L

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn L
"Couldn't be happier! I'm now saving 50% from what I was paying to Progressive and have better coverage! $400 down to $200 for two vehicles."
Profile photo of R MORALES

R MORALES

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R MORALES
"It was quick and easy yet very detailed and helpful. I’ll definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Susan Bergier

Susan Bergier

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Bergier
"Car insurance rates were fair"
Profile photo of Patty Perkins

Patty Perkins

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Perkins
"Amazing rates! I called because my rates increased with my current carrier for my Auto Insurance. I live in Florida so premiums are high. I was expecting to be around the same as I was with the current carrier but I was very pleasantly surprised!!! I saved almost $100 A MONTH!!!! I spoke to the kindest lady too. She went out of her way to get me the best rate possible! Thank you so much State Farm!!!!!"
Profile photo of Werner Stange

Werner Stange

August 25, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Werner Stange
"Staff is friendly and service is good."